Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Carl was the friendliest salesman I’ve ever connected with. I will def be referring friends and family. Keldrick Edwards made the financing process easy as well.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2021

If you need a great deal And want a Great Experience with Great people, then please buy here... the best 💯💯❤️❤️

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Paul provided me with excellent customer service as my Salesman, when I purchased my 2018 Nissan Altima. He was very knowledgeable and thoroughly explained any questions and information that I asked or discussed. He was also, very patient and went above and beyond the call of duty to work me the best deal with his manager and to demonstrate all of the car features. Additionally, Paul left me in good hands with Keldrick, the Financial expert. Keldrick, also provided excellent customer service to me, by patiently explaining and working the financial plans that were a match for me, as far as ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 12, 2021

Love Conyers Nissan! BJ is always a pleasure to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Very welcoming, Carl was a super great gut to work with . The show room was nice and clean. Over all great experience. Thank you conyers Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Conyers Nissan is awesome. They worked really hard to get me the best deal possible. I was so impressed that I ended up buying two cars with BJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Conyers Nissan is awesome. They worked really hard to get me the best deal possible. I was so impressed that I ended up buying two cars within two weeks!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

This is our 3rd Nissan at Conyers Nissan and I pick up my 4th later today! Our salesman for 3 out of 4 of them was Paul Huynh. I can't say enough good things about him! I just feel like he listens to our needs and concerns! We purchased a 2019 Sentra 2 years ago then traded up to a 2021 yesterday. This car is beautiful and rides so smooth! We also took my 18 year old son to get his Sentra from Conyers Nissan and Paul was great with him. I am going back to work part time and needed something reliable but not ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I walked in looking for a great car and left with a car that I love. My visit was absolutely the best visit yet. Thanks will recommend to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I needed windshield wipers replaced, it about 30 minutes to replace. The service was great and fast. Car still under warranty so there was no cost.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

I have been taking my car here for years. The guys working in the service department have always been helpful. Anthony S. has been my service advisor the last few times that I have taken my car in and he is very helpful and attentive in letting you know how things are coming along with your vehicle. I also recently had an experience with the sales department and Will M. and Keldrick E. were both great assisting me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 2, 2021

Everything was superb. I have been coming here for year and will continue.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 31, 2021

The staff and the business itself speaks for itself, they make me feel special , especially mr Carl Whipple , and mr AAron, and last but not least mr will.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 30, 2021

Very professional and great people skills

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Jean was a great salesman he explain everything in away that I understood if you ever wants to buy a Nissan go to Conyer Nissan the team was awesome from the GM, to Jean to Finance they went above and beyond for me iam so happy with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Will and Sean were very courteous, caring, knowledgeable, patient and professional. They made my experience very pleasant. Thank you for your patience and knowledge in getting me into a beautiful automobile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

Carl Wipple is the best sales representative at Conyers Nissan. I've been doing business at Conyers Nissan for over 20 years because of Carl.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

Alex was a great sales representative. She went based off of my boyfriend’s needs & helped out in any possible way. She suggested and went above and beyond to get my boyfriend in a car he desired. It really helped us out more than anyone knows. Every car place we went to automatically turned him down, because of the repo” no matter how much money we suggested to put down. This wasn’t the case here and we are both glad everything worked out in our favor. Alex was such a great help and we appreciate her. Thank you ...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 24, 2021

Went in not expecting to walk out with a car let alone a 2021 car. Mr. Carl Whipple exceeded my expectations. He was so kind and treated me like I was part of his family. Not to mention I was out of there in 2 hours! If it's your first time buying a car I highly recommend Conyers Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

My experience was phenomenal! Alexandria took everything I required into consideration & even helped me stay within my budget! I was fearful that this purchase wouldn’t go as planned but she made me more than comfortable with my decision. She was very thorough in explaining the value of my vehicle overtime insurance rates and more. She genuinely gave me solutions it wasn’t just about meeting a quota. Highly recommend her for your next purchase. Thank again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Everyone treated me good from the service department. From their to purchasing my new Nissan Rouge 2021. Very knowledgeable salesman and explaining all the features. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Great experience with the salesman and the break down of the features in the vehicle.The financial advisor was very forthcoming and genuine.We had a good Day,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

The overall team was great. I was greeted before walking into the building. The suv I chose was delivered to me in a timely fashion

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 19, 2021

Great people. Great product. Great location and well kept.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

My sale representative (Sean) was very helpfully and treated me like family. He had my car clean and ready when I came back and picked it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Team Nissan Sean McQueen , Robert Bj walls and Keldrick Edwards F&I Manager did an outstanding job identifying the needs and meeting all of the customer requirements. I would like to personally recognize that Keldrick Edwards exceeded customer expectations by going the extra mile to satisfy the customers needs. He provided the added value that made the difference in wining / earning the business. Respectfully, Ron Gardner

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Everyone was very nice and professional. It made for a good experience.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 18, 2021

Love that Carl whipper and Tony in the device department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Carl was awesome as always. He got me in and out in no time because I had to get my great grandkids out of daycare. Carl made it happen,very friendly polite willing to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Tony one of the Service Managers is knowledgeable, informative, reliable and courteous. He does what he says he going to do. He confers with the technician to make sure that they do the work right the first time. If you want to experience customer service with excellence this is the place.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Aaron in the service department is the BEST!! He was very helpful!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

She was amazing and fast ! She got me what I exactly what I wanted. Plus helped me transfer stuff over. Which I appreciate.thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Carl was the best. He was patient, good listener, great customer service. I will be back. I will recommend him to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Every one was wonderful, but fast when I finally got to look at the car real good it had a dent on the drive side looks like someone painted over it other then that I would buy a car again for here.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 14, 2021

Buying a vehicle can be somewhat stressful when you’re uncertain if a deal is going to happen. The professional and courteous staff at Conyers Nissan, from Will, Keldrick E. and Mr Troy B restored my faith and confidence that I lost during my search for a vehicle. This was one of the best experiences I’ve had! Every vehicle I’ve ever owned has been a Nissan and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my family and friends. This team was nothing less than absolutely AMAZING! I am forever thankful and grateful! A satisfied customer and proud owner ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

A good experience with a minor flaws. Negotiations took too long. First price offer was a rip- off. That was insulting. Customer service was good. I didn't like being offered a 2020 car when I clearly asked for a 2021. Also, the woman who presented the documents, said she was not feeling well, and then proceeded to take us into a small room and closed the door. We sat for at least 20 minutes doing paperwork, and all I could think of was that I was going to get corona virus because I was in a small enclosed room with a woman ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2021

The customer service was great. It didn't take long for everything to be done. Sean did a good job negotiating with me for a decent price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 11, 2021

Great experience , very friendly

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

From the sales to service you are always taken care of.

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 10, 2021

Very helpful attention to details and the needs of the customers

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

BJ's customer service is outstanding! He really cares about his customers. My family always using him when we are looking for a car and great service. I was also helped by Pat. He did a great job as well. He made sure I got the best deal possible and walked away with a car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 9, 2021

the awesome customer service, they were patient with me while I made my decision

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Conyers Nissan is the best! I always feel like they have my best interest at heart. I trust Pat, Carl, and the entire team here! They treat me like family!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 8, 2021

Had a very good experience here with my care. Everyone was great and my wait time was awesome not long at all

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 7, 2021

Mr. Walls and Mr. Shank were both so very nice and helpful. They did everything they needed to and could to make sure we walked out happy with a car. They served my grandpa, my mom, and now me. And every time was perfect. Couldn’t have been happier with the service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2021

By far, The best car buying experience in my life and I’ve owned over eight vehicles. The two men I worked with should really be promoted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2021

I love BJ customer service, he make sure that his customers are satisfied. He is a great guy. We've purchased several cars from BJ.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 5, 2021

great service and sales people

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

Great people to work with. They take of your needs and they sure you get what you come in there for! Our Nissan Family are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Beyond Excellent, this dealership will always be #1 for my car buying needs, you tell them what you are looking for and deal is done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

I’ve dealt with many dealerships recently between my suv, my husbands truck and my mothers car. By FAR... TONY surpasses them all! I don’t want to return to any of the others but I would take all to Tony. I’m thankful to know someone so honest has taken care of my mom and her car over the years. I’m now having to keep up her car as she can no longer drive but I use it to take her to appointments. He helped us save hundreds of dollars. I wholeheartedly trust Tony. The other employees were ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised when I arrived at Conyers Nissan . I was not looking forward to going to the dealership because my first thought is on being pressured just for the them to make a sale. My cousin and I were met with a smile but also BJ Walls listened to me . He showed a level of professionalism , humility and even empathy rarely seen today. I was very impressed with his knowledge of every car I wanted to see. I took hours to come to a final decision he answered every single question I had , and was honest and very ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2021

Paul was fantastic - He is friendly, but not overbearing. He is also relatable - which makes it a more calm and less stress about the large purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Good services and very attentive. I like the friendly ness of staff and compassion for customers in the process of purchasing a vehicle. I would trust again.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

The service people are really helpful

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

Great Customer Service !!! Wouldn't go anywhere else !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 26, 2021

As always everybody was courteous & friendly staff.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2021

Just purchased a new vehicle. Bruce was the best. I've never felt more comfortable in buying a car than I did last night. The finance team did everything they could to facilitate the purchase. Highly recommend this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

It was the best experience I've ever had in purchasing a car. Bruce was very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be back again and recommend you to everyone. I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

It’s always a pleasure to shop for a car at Conyers Nissan, especially with the Best Salesman Mr.Carl Whipple and the Staff. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

BJ Walls and the finance dept always work it out for me and my husband. I love my new Nissan Murano 2021! Keep doing what your doing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

We had a phenomenal experience with your staff, especially Andre LeBlanc,.Your showroom featured top of the line vehicles. We will definitely recommend your dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I purchased a vehicle from Conyers Nissan in the beginning of February 2021. I was assisted by multiple employees, but Cornelius is the sales agent I had the pleasure of working with and selling me my car. I am a first time car purchaser and Cornelius made this process extremely stress less for me. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience! If you are looking to purchase a automobile I would recommend purchasing from Conyers Nissan 100%. You won’t regret it.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

I have always taken my vehicle to Conyers Nissan and Tony Jones has been my service advisor whom I am very please with, the service is superb. If you want great service in a timely manner go to Conyers Nissan they are the best!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

Yes , very good service and honest recommendations.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

The service at Conyers Nissan was fantastic. Each employee that I worked with, handled my concerns with care, especially Curtis Jones and Troy Brunson. I would recommend anyone to purchase a vehicle at Conyers Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Conyers Nissan is a 1st class dealership who goes above and beyond to help customers. Stephon is a great sales representative who finds a way meet the customer at his or her need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Bought my first car EVER from Nissan. Mr McQueen was great, I’m only sorry I took so long to write. Looking to purchase again soon.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 12, 2021

Always great service. Thank you Aaron Dawson.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 9, 2021

I went in for an oil change and was greeted by Jerry. My service was great and I was done within an hour.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Everyone was friendly, relaxed and extremely helpful. We were not easy customers because we were burned on our last car (not purchased from you) so we are cynical and also have a tight budget. William didn't quit. We ended up spending more than we intended but left with the vehicle we wanted and a loan we can afford..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

My experience with Nissan was nothing but Professionalism. Tony in Service, Curtis in Sales and Germaine nothing but an Awesome experience!!! 5 stars to all!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

This is my 5th vehicle purchased at Conyers Nissan. The staff was friendly and professional which keeps me coming back. Thank you for providing excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Friendly and Awesome customer service! Every time I get my car serviced, I request Aaron to handle my car every visit. His professionalism and care is refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

I like working with Will because he takes good care of his customers. He is my to go guy and he never disappoint me. He truly give more than 100% to his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

BJ is the best Sales at Nissan I recommend him to anyone. I recommend that you’ll come and purchase at Nissan in Conyers. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

Excellent service. I saw online the no haggle prices and really appreciated the clarity and then going in and talking to a dealer (André) who respected that I knew exactly which car I wanted immediately got me the keys to give it a drive and we started processing paperwork right away. Was upfront and honest and no BS. Answered questions. And the manager ran my financing options through a handful of banks and didn’t try and just make me use the default. Honestly? I really do like this dealership. I can’t imagine I’ll need another car anytime ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

Your dealership is superb. My one complaint at my last service is the mechanic did not fill my windshield washer reservoir. I specifically asked for it to be filled since it was almost empty. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 26, 2021

Jerry Lee Ewen was my Service Associate and he took care of me. My CVT transmission failed, and I was outside of the extended warranty Nissan provided, but he got me reduced labor rates, and I got approved from Sunbit to finance the work. It was affordable. They got the job done quick and right, and they hooked me up with a loaner car in the meantime.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

I recently had my vehicle service at Conyers Nissan; Aaron Dawson his been my primary service advisor and Tony Jones my alternate for the past six or seven years. These two gentlemen are very professional yet personable. When I take my car for service these two guys treat me like family! They value my time, they keep me informed and we always have a few laughs alone the way. The biggest word I would use for these guys is "TRUST". I always feel like their giving me the truth with regards to what my car needs and not ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Wonderful, professional, pleasant and patient staff. Listened and answered all questions. Knowledgeable about vehicles, which is a positive. My fourth vehicle purchased from Nissan Conyers Dearlership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Awesome customer service in the service department. Tony is honest about the services you need and don’t need. He also educate you on why the service need to be completed on your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

B.J. Walls is a professional and demonstrates his willingness to meet the customers requests and needs. I did not have to leave my community to find a vehicle. My experience with Conyers Nissan over 15 years ago was not a good one but, time has changed and so has this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Overall experience was great but Nissan finance rate sucks! 802 Credit score deserve much better than 3.9 interest rate. Salesman Curtis Jones was great to work with during my entire transaction.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Great experience First time to this Nissan Tony was easy to talk to like an old friend Took care of every concern I had and the mechanic completed the job way ahead of time It was clean and spaced for safety

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2021

Checked five dealerships in Georgia gave them all a chance to come up with the best deal. Congers Nissan was the best no nonsense deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

This is the second vehicle I’ve purchased from them. The first was a used Rogue and the second, most recent, was a brand new Rogue. I always had great service when I took my first Rogue in for maintenance, so I was comfortable with this dealership. My buying experience was wonderful. Andre answered all my questions and spent as much time with me as I needed. He never pushed me and was very friendly and informative. He made the finance portion easy and even delivered the paperwork to my husband’s work place. We were very pleased with everything ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

I had a great experience with Bj Walls . He made sure I was very satisfied and got me got me the best deal as possible

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

I had a really good first experience. My salesman Stephon did a wonderful job getting exactly what I was looking for at the price I was looking for.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 10, 2021

My salesman was very professional. I was referred to CJ by a friend and he kept me in the loop of things. He had a family emergency and he let me know that he had a salesman name Stephon to take care of me in his absence. Stephon was super awesome and I couldn’t ask for a better replacement. However from the start of things I received a called from someone name Paul and really I hadn’t did anything but talk on the phone about what I wanted. He must had gotten into his feelings about the sale ...

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

Alex is the best !!!!! She knew exactly what I wanted... She listened and made sure I was satisified with everything she told me. Thanks for helping me and making things so easy !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Delivery driver Mr BJ Walls has come to my rescue. I explained to him what my predicament was and needs. He met every challenge. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 7, 2021

Good deal made with minimal time in dealership.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I needed service for my vehicle. I contacted my Service Advisor Tony Jones and he set me up with an appointment got me in and out so that I could make a later appointment that morning.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Awesome and Informative!

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Conyers Nissan is the total experience from the time you walk into the door until you walk out with your car. The staff was both friendly and helpful. BJ was able to find my dream car when no-one else could. He helped to walk me through the entire process from the beginning to the completion of my purchase, which was well after the end of his shift. He patiently answered all of my questions and even answered a few twice. As a female, it can sometimes be difficult and daunting trying to navigate purchasing a new car. BJ went out ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021


Leave Us A Review