Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

The service was great 👍 and fast 💨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

They were very pleasant and did everything to make me feel like they wanted my business. My family has purchased 8 vehicles over the years from this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

thoughtfulness kind generous personable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service friendly and informative . I will be back the customer service was awesome! They were really quick I was in and out ! Will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Awesome, I’ve recommended my family members. Service was great! I’ll continue to do business with Conyers Nissan. The energy alone was awesome atmosphere was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a used car from Conyers Nissan. My experience was average. Staff were pleasant and friendly, as to be expected. Initial pricing was great until additional dealer fees were added , as to be expected. I was disappointed in the preparation of the vehicle. Interior wasn’t fully cleaned, failed emissions (done that day )and a missing spare key. It seemed like it was last minute rush to get a vehicle ready that was on the lot for 3 weeks. Overall my experience ok.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Nissan Murano and had a great experience. My sales rep, Curtis, Alex and Germaine worked to complete the best deal fit for me. I definitely recommend Conyers Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My experience is always Great!!! Love Mr Carl Whipple.. He the Greatest!!!! I've sent friends and My Son there and he's talen care of them. He' s a Man of his Word

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

I value the relationship that I have with Tony. he always give me good service. I have no complaints. I don't take my nissan any place else

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Conyers Nissan has serviced my Nissan for many years and I truly value the relationship that I now have with Tony Jones, my service advisor, and Mark McHenry, the service manager! I have visited the service department at Conyers Nissan on numerous occasions for emergency situations and routine services over the years. Their professionalism and HONESTY coupled with them always being very respectful about ‘my time’ have made them a WINNING TEAM for me! THANKS TONY & MARK FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was very professional!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We had no problems. Sales people were great. They had plenty of cars to chose from on their lot. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2021

I recommend this dealer stuff because they are very friendly helpful and awesome professionals they know they work and explain everything very well to costumers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

My family and I worked with Curtis and he was awesome. After a really bad experience at a different dealership the day before working with him was a breath of fresh air. They did everything they could to get us into the right vehicle for my family at the right price and we’re great to work with. I definitely recommend Curtis and Conyers Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very professional and down to earth. Each specialist showed knowledge in their department from finance to sales. They were able to work with me as well as meet my demands and Cornelius Marks my now personal salesman made sure I was accommodated through the whole process. Thanks Conyers Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

great experience Stephon was the best he went above and beyond you can tell he loves his job he puts customers first .Stephon the best !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Professional & Friendly. Had a good experience. Our sales person Sean did a good job. Made a good choice with the 2021 Nissan Rogue SL model.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Mike was my service advisor and he did an excellent job in advising me on my service and when it would be completed. He did not let me down! Hats off to the technician as well. Great job Mike and I made it to my next appointment on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My experience at Conyers Nissan was excellent. BJ was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

customer service is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Very friendly and quality service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2021

Conyers Nissan have excellent customer. I had no problems with the salesman Mr. Andre Leblanc. He kept his word and the bottom line price. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Salesman was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Been going to them for almost 8 years now-they are amazing! Wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else! They value their repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I took my car for my first service check. My wait would be approximately 2 hours. I was given a courtesy ride to get breakfast and picked up right on time. My vehicle was ready on my return and at the time it was promised. The customer service was exceptional. Conyers Nissan is the place to go. Thank you Conyers Nissan you have one satisfied customer here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Buy your vehicle 🚗 there. Exceptional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Good and polite customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I was very pleased with the sales rep as we reviewed the new car details. Five years from now I will definitely come back and purchase a another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Enjoyed my experience on purchasing my first car! Everyone was helpful patient and lovely! I walked out a very happy customer. Thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was so nice! ALEX, CURTIS, & STEPHON were the best! They got me the car I want, I am so happy & pleased! Customer service was EVERYTHING!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

great place and people always have helped me when ever i needed them and always very helpful and mark and jerimia in service are owesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

We were very pleased, we are happy with our car. We will def come back 🙂 thank you for showing us great care. Happy customers 🙂 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They treat you like family and always do a wonderful job, always friendly and kind, and they always have take care of you with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had a pretty great experience and I will definitely be back in the future to make more deals with you guys, Mr. Jean was very professional and courteous in the process of buying the truck, very easy and free of stress! Will totally recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good experience with Neil. Showed us the car we wanted and explained the features very well. Good job and my wife loves her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dion and his team was able to take me out of an vehicle that I was not happy with and put me into one that I love.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Absolutely wonderful, Cornelius was so helpful and understanding through the entire process of me buying my car. It was an amazing experience all around and i’m very happy with how it turned out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Andrea in sales and Morgan sales manager were extremely helpful and professional. They went above and beyond as did the finance department. A Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

andre was very helpfull and no pressure about buying the car pleasure to work the car was clean and ready to drive when i got to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mr. Whipple is very knowledgeable, transparent and he has a passion for what he does. This is the third purchase I have made at Conyers Nissan from Mr. Whipple. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

I went in to get my car serviced without an appointment...The technician was very accommodating...He provided a shuttle, and my car was serviced in a timely manner...Each and every time I've had my car serviced at Conyers Nissan, It was done in a timely and professional manner...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

They provide good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service provided by Carl Whipple. Paperwork done in a timely manner. My needs were met as far as my car selection. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Services was fast and great always stand up .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Patient, knowledgeable, honest, and pleasant. It is because of the qualities that made "car buying" less stressful! Thank you Conyers Nissian! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Cornelius Marks was a great help with me finding the car that I wanted, he explained everything to me in depth and convinced me that I made the right decision. He worked extremely hard to get me the car that I wanted and he was very professional. He made sure that I saw all the videos about my new car and he was able to answer any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend based on his professionalism and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

I have had many great experiences with Conyers Nissan. Carl Whipple is the best at finding the vehicle I am interested and making sure it is 100% perfect before delivery. I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

The large service area. Barnett was very nice and helpful. He kept me aware of what was being done. The website was having issues when I made my appointment and he was aware and I was able to keep my appointment. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Carl was great to work with, along with all of the staff we encountered during our purchase. This dealership has a large inventory at fair prices and works quickly to get to the bottom line. Financing went smoothly too and they were able to beat my local credit union interest rate. We will buy our next vehicle from Conyers Nissan even though they are over an hour away from home. That’s how impressed I was with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

I would definitely recommend Conyers Nissan as a go-to dealership for first times butters like myself. Neil was my salesperson and Kendrick did my financing. Both gentleman were very nice and didn’t mind my 1,001 questions. I kept apologizing for “getting on their nerves” but they both assured me that they wanted to make sure i had the best experience possible and that meant answering all of my questions. Neil even called to check in and make sure everything was still good a few days after! I have no doubt that they’ll take care of me whenever i need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. Really took the time to help me make the best choice for my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mr. Aaron Dawson was professional and offered awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff who were ready to assist me with my purchase

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 30, 2021

Carl !!!!! is the man to see. If he say you getting a car you getting a car!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 27, 2021

I had a good experience! The sales person Curtis Jones was very patient, knowledgeable and helpful. I would definitely recommend Curtis. Ms. Pat

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Great service department an nice sale crew would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Love the customer service they will work with you I purchased 2 cars with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Great customer service.. friendly determined to get you in the vehicle you want. Over and beyond great experience every time.. exceptional work for the guys working with me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 19, 2021

I like the fact that they were willing to work with me. The sales guy was very pleasant, his manager not so much, but it was late and she might have been tired from a long day. I must say she did her best to get me to what I wanted to pay. The process was slow and a lot of waiting due to only one person working closing the deal with the financial part and all the signings. Again it was late and my vehicle was not shine and pretty when I saw it in the morning. The clean ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Great! Came right in and got out in no time ! Really tries his best to work with what you have regardless of circumstances , great job !

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 17, 2021

It was a pleasure working with the guys at Conyers Nissan, they was patient and knowledgeable of the process. I drove off in the car I wanted at the right cost!!! Thanks

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Absolutely phenomenal. Five stars truly is not enough. Quality customer service is hard to find these days and they graciously give it. Best dealer!! Wow

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Excellent treatment! I was made comfortable, and patience was shown both towards me during my decision-making; and accommodations given my (disabled) son was greatly appreciated. I got a good deal with the bank I desired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Carl Whipple is awesome!!! Very professional!! Helpful!!! Approachable!!!! Concerned!!! He really knows how to treat the customer well!! Calls you back. Very nice / cool guy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

They always make the process comfortable, and convenient.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2021

good customer service every one was helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Bj Walls got me exactly what I wanted! No hassle! He’s the absolute best! Thanks you! I definitely recommend Conyers Nissan! Worth the visit!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 2, 2021

They are the best. The customer service was absolutely amazing. Awesome deals on my 2021 Nissan Rogue. Thank you guys!!!! 😊

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 1, 2021

Always experience great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

Thanks for the quick and easy buying experience. Also thanks for the no pressure approach to selling cars . Also appreciate the our sales person for explaining features of our new car.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 26, 2021

The Assistant service manager was Awesome and great knowledgeable. He finished my Recall work by 7:Am and called me immediately. Coordination was good to check out. Keep that spirit.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

Great customer service and friendly people, They get you in and out!! I will recommends to family members and friends. This is my second purchase and will buy again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Cornelius was awesome. I was extremely happy with his service, knowledge of the vehicle and timeliness of which my transaction lasted! I would definitely recommend anyone who is in need of a reliable vehicle to visit him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Great customer service very welcoming very clean worked very well with getting us a good deal very friendly I would recommend a friend or family

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 20, 2021

meet the customer outside this is must for customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2021

My experience with Conyer Nissan has been fantastic for years. I would not treated my car with any other dealership other than Conyer,the staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

This is a great dealership. I alway have a wonderful experience every time I bring my car for service. Thank you Conyers Nissan. I will see you soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2021

First time owning a Nissan. The salesperson Mr. Jean Lezin took care of us he was really GREAT. He looked out for us, great customer service.. I would definitely go back, and send my family and friends there, thank you Jean for a great experience at Nissan. When you go ask for Jean Lezin he was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

I’ll definitely forward people to this place. Friendly an try their best to make something work Quick also I didn’t stay long there Also made sure I have enough gas to leave

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2021

Car sales men as well as the finance guy was superb from start to finish!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Before, I would have said 100% but now, I am leaning to a 60/40. From the Versa in 2016, Rogue in 2018 to this new 2021 Rogue, Especially at finance, I felt like I was rushed through and my questions were brushed aside. At one point i wanted my old car back but was told it’s no longer mine and I shouldn’t worry about the price of the new car because I might not keep it until the term is up. I was told one monthly payment by my sales person but when I got to finance, I was given an increase payment, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

BJ was an excellent salesman. He got me the car I wanted with no hassle. I was also able to trade in my vehicle for an amazing price.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 13, 2021

The employees are very freindy

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very friendly , professional and no pressure. I was impressed with this dealership and it’s employees. Thank you for taking good care of us today

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Carl has been such a pleasure to work with. I’ve bought 2 cars from him in the past couple of years. I have had a great experience with Nissan as a whole. I’m a proud owner of a new Altima!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

My initial visit was a scheduled maintenance on my current Nissan however after chatting with Phuc Ngoc Huynh I decided to purchase a new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable of his product and answered all of my questions in short order.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Best dealership in Conyers.This is my second car from this dealership. Mr. Whipple is the best. He is very knowledgeable and makes the best deals.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 7, 2021

Carl Whipple and Conyers Nissan, a team that really works for you! Love you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

Andre, Jean, Morgan, Tony and Six provided a rewarding experience during my experience with purchasing a new vehicle. The customer service was superbly initiated so I highly recommend Conyers Nissan to anyone looking to make a purchase or get their vehicle serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 6, 2021

Everything! I’ve gotten my car worked on there multiple times and they were honest, fair with pricing and very helpful. I decided to trade my 2016 rogue in and they gave me a great price and I ended up getting a 2021 sentra for an absolutely great deal and I could not be happier! Carl helped me with everything and kept me laughing the whole time!!

Facebook logo
Facebook May 5, 2021

Everything. They are fannnnntastic...knowledgeable and professional. They are family !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Great experience longggggg but pleasant.... I happy with my outcome....!I will refer others to this location... And FYI I love my car.... Thanks again...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook May 3, 2021

The professionalism. They really seem to make the best effort at ensuring that you walk away satisfied.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Desmond was great !! Helped me get my first car , smooth and excellent. He was great with communicating , he made sure I left with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Sales representative was very knowledgeable and helpful, very pleasant, patience, he take all the time I needed to understand and explain in details everything I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Excellent customer service; one car serviced, one car purchased . Both processes were easy. Service Rep and Vehicle salesman were great and very friendly. Took all the time with me that I needed; answered all my questions and concerns; and took the time to help me navigate and understand all those "bells and whistles" in the car. Thank you Conyers Nissan. I will be back!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 30, 2021

Great experience Jerry Lee always provides excellent service

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 29, 2021

The service I received was awesome.It was almost a miracle.I will recommend slow credit ,low credit to a person having a hard time refinancing a loan Conyers Nissan can and will get you approved

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

I had a very smooth, fairy quick and easy experience, everyone was nice! I left driving and happy, I didn’t get exactly what I wanted but they came close as possible with what I gave them to work with

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 27, 2021

Great customer service! In and out!


Leave Us A Review