Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

i love this dealership very professional knowledgeable tell you about vehicle set up bluetooth show how operate navigation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

When I walked into the conyers Nissan location everyone was really friendly and helpful I was meet by Paul with great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I love them. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Especially Paul Huynh, he's the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Keith Baker went above and beyond to get my grandmother and I approved in a timely manner and great customer service and experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Bj as great to work with and Finance. Offered great tips. Happy New Year guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Good service overall. However, I was given a payment amount at the dealership, then when I left and returned to purchase the car, the payment went up. He said it was because my credit. I felt like he should have did all his background work before you give me a price and tell me it will not change over the phone. But changes when I return. Also, I sat in the office with the final gentleman while he typed up papers for the final sale. It was about 15 minutes of sitting in an office when we are in a pandemic! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I was met with a welcome. He was Very polite he was not pushy. He gave me all information and let me decide on what I wanted. decided.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Thanks for a job well done. We were amazing at how good we were treated by the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Staff were very professional and attentive with what I wanted and needed . They did a good job with helping me out and I appreciate them very much for their hard work .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

BJ, was everything!!! Very knowledgeable about the car I wanted, very attentive to what I was looking to get me new payments at Over all an excellent Sales person to deal with!!! Also Dave from Finance was very knowledgeable about going over all our paper work, APR, monthly payments, warranty / maintenance plan. This is my 3rd car purchased with Conyers Nissan and each time everyone has been so awesome. BJ, the sales person made each purchase so seamless that wouldn't even want to go to another dealership. Most definitely will be back for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

My Tech Anthony Smalls is the best. Always gets me in and out in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

My salesperson William was very upfront and honest, he answered every question I had. He didn't try to give me the runaround, and got me into exactly what I was looking for will recommend to any one I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

My sales representative Sean was Awesome. Dedicated and really cared about what I needed. I will definitely recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Quick and easy process ! Love my new car and loved the customer service I received

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

they’re were very considering of my budget , they were very nice & polite , very professional . I also gotta car , that was in my budget !! Thank you Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Ninisha and Josh, we’re awesome and great to work on getting my vehicle! Would recommend them and the dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

I been with this dealership for 17 years all my cars was purchase here. always friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

This dealership is always neat and clean. The service supervisor is always friendly, knowledgeable and cordial.His name is Aaron.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

These People Will Not Let You Leave Until The Deal Is Done. And The Deal Was Done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Thanks Stephen for your assistance in making my decision to move forward with the purchase of my new car!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The staff took their time and answered all my questions, one was even late for his dinner date to make sure my daughter and I was taken care of. Stephon was very helpful and patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

BJ is an excellent salesman. Every time I go to Conyers Nissan the experience is great. He made this car buying experience a good one!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

Patient, knowledgeable, want to get you the best deal. Process was as quick as could be for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Everything is good never a provlem mark takes good cate of me hank you i will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I just purchased a 22 Frontier from Carl Whipple he is an AWESOME salesman the service is Excellent!! I’ve been buying from Conyers Nissan sales and service departments are great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Thanks to excellent salesmen we have purchased at least 6+ vehicles from Conyers Nissan. Each time was a great experience. Mr. Walls made each transactions easier than before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

We have purchased five vehicles thru Conyers Neissan and had a great experience. This last time we were in and out within two hours and our salesman BJ is always professional and puts in a great vechicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2021

Carl Whipple is the man. Great service. Good price. Easy to work with. I am a happy customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Everyone I came in contact with was extremely nice and were very patient with me. Most importantly they got me into the car I wanted!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

I actually am very comfortable with the professionalism of my salesperson. This is my fourth new vehicle from this dealership. Very happy! And, I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

Friendly helpful associates ready to help. Many finance and inventory options. Clean spacious location. They listened to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Great service form wonderful people from the time we pulled into until the time we drove out in the car that a really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 7, 2021

A great place to take ur car or truck for service. Great service manager and service crew go out of their way to help u.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Very PROFESSIONAL, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FUN LOVING DEALERSHIP. I PRAYED AND GOD DIRECTED ME TO GREATNESS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2021

Conyers Nissan Very professional salesperson who helped me through the process of choosing the car that was right for me

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 30, 2021

Tony was awesome and we received what we ask for. The lady who checked us out was extremely pleasant and professional. Only negative I have is your very bad phone system. Calls kept dropping and I had a very difficult time getting anyone to answer in the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2021

Quick, thorough, investigation and service to my vehicles 🚗 at every opportunity given to service my cars. I have purchased three vehicles from Conyers Nissan and I only allow them to service my cars. They are trustworthy and reliable. By the way when 15 other car dealerships refused my credit and couldn’t offer an affordable car purchase Conyers Nissan did. I show them loyalty because God answered my prayers through them and I drove off their lot in a brand new Nissan Versa in 2016. Been with them every since. Now driving a 2020 Nissan car 🚘.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Quick, thorough, investigation and service to my vehicles 🚗 at every opportunity given to service my cars. I have purchased three vehicles from Conyers Nissan and I only allow them to service my cars. They are trustworthy and reliable. By the way when 15 other car dealerships refused my credit and couldn’t offer an affordable car purchase Conyers Nissan did. I show them loyalty because God answered my prayers through them and I drove off their lot in a brand new Nissan Versa in 2016. Been with them every since. Now driving a 2020 Nissan car 🚘.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

The salesmen made the experience easy and stress free for me as a first time buyer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

great staff always busy making sure things are getting handle professionally

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Reliable, Caring, Efficient, Concerning, People Interest, Friendly, Client Oriented, Accurate about work, consistent, Thorough , High standards, Professional about job done, Flexible, Fast-paced

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

The service department personnel are friendly and very helpful. Willing to look at your problems. A special thanks to Mr Aaron B.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2021

the quality service they provide when having your car service.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

Great customer service when having car service. The wait time is always short

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2021

great customer service and professionalism

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 22, 2021

me being able to keep my car there for a couple of days without being charged, and staying in contact with me

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Mr Carl Whipple was great! He made sure I was aware of all of the functions of my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2021

The service was great 👍 and fast 💨

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

They were very pleasant and did everything to make me feel like they wanted my business. My family has purchased 8 vehicles over the years from this location.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 30, 2021

thoughtfulness kind generous personable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Great service friendly and informative . I will be back the customer service was awesome! They were really quick I was in and out ! Will highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2021

Awesome, I’ve recommended my family members. Service was great! I’ll continue to do business with Conyers Nissan. The energy alone was awesome atmosphere was phenomenal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2021

I purchased a used car from Conyers Nissan. My experience was average. Staff were pleasant and friendly, as to be expected. Initial pricing was great until additional dealer fees were added , as to be expected. I was disappointed in the preparation of the vehicle. Interior wasn’t fully cleaned, failed emissions (done that day )and a missing spare key. It seemed like it was last minute rush to get a vehicle ready that was on the lot for 3 weeks. Overall my experience ok.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 26, 2021

I recently purchased a 2021 Nissan Murano and had a great experience. My sales rep, Curtis, Alex and Germaine worked to complete the best deal fit for me. I definitely recommend Conyers Nissan!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

My experience is always Great!!! Love Mr Carl Whipple.. He the Greatest!!!! I've sent friends and My Son there and he's talen care of them. He' s a Man of his Word

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2021

I recommend this dealer stuff because they are very friendly helpful and awesome professionals they know they work and explain everything very well to costumers.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

I value the relationship that I have with Tony. he always give me good service. I have no complaints. I don't take my nissan any place else

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Conyers Nissan has serviced my Nissan for many years and I truly value the relationship that I now have with Tony Jones, my service advisor, and Mark McHenry, the service manager! I have visited the service department at Conyers Nissan on numerous occasions for emergency situations and routine services over the years. Their professionalism and HONESTY coupled with them always being very respectful about ‘my time’ have made them a WINNING TEAM for me! THANKS TONY & MARK FOR YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 23, 2021

Everyone was very professional!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

We had no problems. Sales people were great. They had plenty of cars to chose from on their lot. I highly recommend anyone that is looking for a car to check them out

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 17, 2021

My family and I worked with Curtis and he was awesome. After a really bad experience at a different dealership the day before working with him was a breath of fresh air. They did everything they could to get us into the right vehicle for my family at the right price and we’re great to work with. I definitely recommend Curtis and Conyers Nissan for your next vehicle purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2021

Very professional and down to earth. Each specialist showed knowledge in their department from finance to sales. They were able to work with me as well as meet my demands and Cornelius Marks my now personal salesman made sure I was accommodated through the whole process. Thanks Conyers Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 14, 2021

great experience Stephon was the best he went above and beyond you can tell he loves his job he puts customers first .Stephon the best !!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2021

Professional & Friendly. Had a good experience. Our sales person Sean did a good job. Made a good choice with the 2021 Nissan Rogue SL model.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 11, 2021

Mike was my service advisor and he did an excellent job in advising me on my service and when it would be completed. He did not let me down! Hats off to the technician as well. Great job Mike and I made it to my next appointment on time.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

My experience at Conyers Nissan was excellent. BJ was outstanding. He was very knowledgeable and professional. I will definitely be a repeat customer in the future.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

customer service is excellent.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Very friendly and quality service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 6, 2021

Salesman was very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Conyers Nissan have excellent customer. I had no problems with the salesman Mr. Andre Leblanc. He kept his word and the bottom line price. Awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2021

Been going to them for almost 8 years now-they are amazing! Wouldn't want to buy a car from anywhere else! They value their repeat customers!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2021

I took my car for my first service check. My wait would be approximately 2 hours. I was given a courtesy ride to get breakfast and picked up right on time. My vehicle was ready on my return and at the time it was promised. The customer service was exceptional. Conyers Nissan is the place to go. Thank you Conyers Nissan you have one satisfied customer here.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Buy your vehicle 🚗 there. Exceptional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 4, 2021

Good and polite customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

I was very pleased with the sales rep as we reviewed the new car details. Five years from now I will definitely come back and purchase a another new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Enjoyed my experience on purchasing my first car! Everyone was helpful patient and lovely! I walked out a very happy customer. Thank you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 31, 2021

Everyone was so nice! ALEX, CURTIS, & STEPHON were the best! They got me the car I want, I am so happy & pleased! Customer service was EVERYTHING!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

great place and people always have helped me when ever i needed them and always very helpful and mark and jerimia in service are owesome people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

We were very pleased, we are happy with our car. We will def come back 🙂 thank you for showing us great care. Happy customers 🙂 Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

They treat you like family and always do a wonderful job, always friendly and kind, and they always have take care of you with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Had a pretty great experience and I will definitely be back in the future to make more deals with you guys, Mr. Jean was very professional and courteous in the process of buying the truck, very easy and free of stress! Will totally recommend him to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Good experience with Neil. Showed us the car we wanted and explained the features very well. Good job and my wife loves her new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Dion and his team was able to take me out of an vehicle that I was not happy with and put me into one that I love.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 19, 2021

Absolutely wonderful, Cornelius was so helpful and understanding through the entire process of me buying my car. It was an amazing experience all around and i’m very happy with how it turned out

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Andrea in sales and Morgan sales manager were extremely helpful and professional. They went above and beyond as did the finance department. A Great Experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

andre was very helpfull and no pressure about buying the car pleasure to work the car was clean and ready to drive when i got to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 15, 2021

I went in to get my car serviced without an appointment...The technician was very accommodating...He provided a shuttle, and my car was serviced in a timely manner...Each and every time I've had my car serviced at Conyers Nissan, It was done in a timely and professional manner...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Mr. Whipple is very knowledgeable, transparent and he has a passion for what he does. This is the third purchase I have made at Conyers Nissan from Mr. Whipple. I am a very satisfied customer!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 14, 2021

They provide good service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Great customer service provided by Carl Whipple. Paperwork done in a timely manner. My needs were met as far as my car selection. I will return.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 13, 2021

Services was fast and great always stand up .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Patient, knowledgeable, honest, and pleasant. It is because of the qualities that made "car buying" less stressful! Thank you Conyers Nissian! You are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Cornelius Marks was a great help with me finding the car that I wanted, he explained everything to me in depth and convinced me that I made the right decision. He worked extremely hard to get me the car that I wanted and he was very professional. He made sure that I saw all the videos about my new car and he was able to answer any questions that I had. I would definitely recommend based on his professionalism and customer service!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

I have had many great experiences with Conyers Nissan. Carl Whipple is the best at finding the vehicle I am interested and making sure it is 100% perfect before delivery. I highly recommend.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2021

The large service area. Barnett was very nice and helpful. He kept me aware of what was being done. The website was having issues when I made my appointment and he was aware and I was able to keep my appointment. Thanks

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

Carl was great to work with, along with all of the staff we encountered during our purchase. This dealership has a large inventory at fair prices and works quickly to get to the bottom line. Financing went smoothly too and they were able to beat my local credit union interest rate. We will buy our next vehicle from Conyers Nissan even though they are over an hour away from home. That’s how impressed I was with them.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 8, 2021

I would definitely recommend Conyers Nissan as a go-to dealership for first times butters like myself. Neil was my salesperson and Kendrick did my financing. Both gentleman were very nice and didn’t mind my 1,001 questions. I kept apologizing for “getting on their nerves” but they both assured me that they wanted to make sure i had the best experience possible and that meant answering all of my questions. Neil even called to check in and make sure everything was still good a few days after! I have no doubt that they’ll take care of me whenever i need ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff. Really took the time to help me make the best choice for my first car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Mr. Aaron Dawson was professional and offered awesome customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Great customer service and friendly staff who were ready to assist me with my purchase

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review