Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

My service advisor, Aaron Dawson, always provides the most comprehensive, timely service possible. He is conscientious and engages me as if I am his only client. His expertise and dedicated service make me a Conyers Nissan customer for life.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Very helpful. Came in with no knowledge of what I wanted and she assisted me. I was able to drive away with a smile

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2022

Mr. Carl made the car buying experience very easy. He listened to my needs and fllwed through on everything he promised. I would recommend others to buy future cars from him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Clean, nice very professional there was a bit of a wait for an oil change but the service team was helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Clean waiting area. Friendly service. Speedy check in. Not bad time of service for oil change and tire rotation.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

MR. Rico Perez assisted me along with the repair staff. The service has always been outstanding; the supervisor, Mr. Perez, and the workers did an exceptional job on the car. I will always recommend Conyers Nissan to my friends and family. Thank you so much. Mara B.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The service is very good 👍a little slow. But completely understandable service great job overall

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

Great Customer Service from advisor Mr. Aaron Dawson! No feedback on Inspection other than Oil change and Tire Rotation. It took a lot longer than I expected and I am use too going to A Dealership that have courtesy water, coffee, tea, hot chocolate l

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had a good experience at Conyers Nissan. Because of negative past experiences with other Nissan dealerships, I almost decided not to visit the Conyers location. It actually was a great decision. The customer service experience was great. I will encourage others to visit the Conyers locations. Go see BJ.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2022

The Service Department is outstanding especially the staff and Service Manager. They took care of any issue in a quickly matter way beyond my expectations. This is where I will be getting my suv services. Please keep up the great work.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Everybody is courteous, helpful, friendly, awesome sense of humors, and very determined to fulfill your expectations and make your experience a delight

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Great customer service but I had an oil change and the service guy forgot to put my next mileage sticker on my windshield.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Everyone was so wonderful and respectful, they definitely gave me the greatest experience experience of a life time. GREAT JOB Everyone 👏 👍 👌

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Everything was great

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Great service , better than expected. Would recommend service from here! Ricardo Perez made sure work was done and done right! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Thanks all of staff at Conyer Nissan ,you'll great service .I'm Phu Le tanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Amo mi nuevo carro me siento bien como mi primer esperiencia en mi primer carro

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Excellent service, Oil change,break check and ck tires..Very professional

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Conyers nissan was very good & helpful in getting me into a car and they stayed in my budget

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My recent service to change my oil and rotate my tires was performed in a timely manner.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

The customer service was excellent. They got me the car I wanted and handled the car sale/trade with efficiency and in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2022

The place was pleasant and clean. The services was great and fast. They made sure all my needs was taken care of. Great Team @ Conyers Nissan.

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

I came to Conyers Nissan in hopes to test drive a car. I told the salesman the reason for my visit. He started showing me some vehicles. The salesman's name was BJ. I asked BJ what the probability of finding an orange SUV was. BJ went to check and was able to find a few. I didn't feel too pressured to buy anything, I just wanted to see what the numbers were looking like. I've felt pressured to accept what was available on car lots before. That wasn't how BJ made it seem. He was very ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Everyone was very professional. Mr. Curtis Jones was very excellent and focus on my needs and getting me a car successful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Everyone was very patient with me, and took their time, to work out the best deal for me.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Great customer service. They were great in helping me attain a new suv after I had an accident with a deer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2022

Just bought the car and it was making noise My salesman Carl took care of my appointment and it was completed successfully

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

When I arrived, I was greeted by a wonderful salesman. He asked what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Very professional and very courteous. I will recommend others to your facility. I love Mr Bj

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had a great moment whit them in the nissan dealer I am very very happy and we made go of deal everyone happy Keep goin g by making people happy in they life. Keep going guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

I feel very confident in Conyers Nissan for all my vehicles needs! Anthony in service is the most reliable and up front service advisor I've had. Plus the prices are good and wait time in minimal.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2022

I visited Nissan Dealership in Conyers and I was pleasantly surprised. Paul was so helpful and he made sure I had a great experience while I was there. I walked away with not only a beautiful car but also a peace of mind. I recommend getting a car from Nissan at Conyers, they are very friendly.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I bought. Used 2020 Murano and I was promised a owners manual. I still don’t have one nor has anyone contacted me about one. Is there a way I can order one ? I just need something to tell me about what all the symbols mean. Other than that everything was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2022

Sean McQueen in sales was excellent! Knowledgeable and helpful. This is my 4th Nissan and I will return to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

The employees in this facility were very helpful and happy to assist me with my concerns and inquiries. Mr. Karl did a great job at listening to what I needed and guided me in making the best choice for me and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Very excellent customer service. The employee greeted me with a nice welcome never had any bad experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

This was the first time I purchased a car and it didnt take all day. BJ was really nice and very good at what he do.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

I was greeted with hospitality and made to feel comfortable during my time at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

They were friendly and doing there best to give me the best results as possible.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2022

Customer service representative were very courteous and helpful and always very courteous and friendly keep up good work mr Aaron

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Fast service and my service advisor Jerry is awesome.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

Service with a smile

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Sean & Robert were personable & knowledgeable. They applied no sales pressure at all -- just kept trying to find the right car for me. I left to visit other dealerships & came right back. The whole experience was pleasant! This will be the first stop for my husband's next truck.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Professionalism, had a wonderful experience would do business with them again. And I tell all my friends about Conyers nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

The Sales Rep, whom I have used for years BJ Walls, is superb, treated me fairly, has always met my needs in every situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

We have bought several cars from Nissan. Everyone is so friendly. I always have a great experience at Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Everyone was very professional and helpful when it came to the purchase of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2022

No complaints

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Extremely professional, fast and helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends and family. Paul was great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

It started out rough but ended well. That's all that matters. Thank you for giving me an opportunity

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Carl Whipple is always a pleasure to work with. He went above and beyond to ensure that this transaction was smooth from beginning to end. I’ve been a customer at this location for over 18 years. This is the 4th vehicle I’ve purchased from here and I’ve always had an awesome experience. Shout out to Aaron, my favorite service clerk at Conyers Nissan.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

As I’ve always said; Good Customer Service goes a very long way with me. It comforts me and keeps me coming back! During my latest visit I was VERY IMPRESSED with Anthony and Brandon’s professionalism and overall compassion for myself and my vehicle. I have kinda grown accustomed to only dealing with Anthony Small because his Service to me has been consistently good and never waivers. Today, I’m pleased to say that I will also add Brandon Kearse to the list. I’m very appreciative and also Thankful for the Wonderful Job they did and Do!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. They took care of all my needs. Sales and finance did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Willette provided Great Customer Service. I was in and out within no time.Would definitely recommend him to others

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Anthony is awesome salesman.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Great Company with a really Great Staff. Everyone is soo welcoming and respectful to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Conyers Nissan never disappoints. Nelly was great to work with. Made the entire process smooth and stress free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Everyone was very pleasant, no pressure to purchase, and made my purchase easy! My salesman was energetic and pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Customer service was awesome!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Everyone I worked with was very professional and they made sure I got the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

My experience was amazing, professionalism was excellent and Nick in Conyers nissan is awesome thank you so much.

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I have been dealing with this Nissan Dealership since 2007 and never had a bad experience. The Morano I bought back then, I still have. Your service representative(Aaron) is, and has always been exceptional. He is surely an asset to your company.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

This is my second yime purchasing a car from here and just like the first time my experience was amazing. Thanks to BJ WALLS and the rest of the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Very professional and courteous Service mr. Price was concerned about my idea for a car Mr. Price provided Prompt service

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Brandon was very professional and helpful. Brandon explained everything to me before doing. He told me the things I needed verses the things recommended.


Leave Us A Review